Get in touch with TTC.

Wondering how texture analysis can benefit your team?

Regional and Territory Managers

Western States

AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

James Fabry & Misti Toro

760-470-1687

914-472-0532

jimf@texturetechnologies.com

misti@texturetechnologies.com

Midwest

IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, NB, ND, OH, SD, WI

Al Wassilak

847-854-9536

847-854-9546

awass@texturetechnologies.com

Mid-Atlantic, CT, Ontario

NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, VA, CT, Puerto Rico, Ontario

Jeanne Held

609-918-0529

609-918-0531

jeanneh@texturetechnologies.com

Southern States

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, WV

Randy Koch

770-419-9420

770-419-8434

randy@texturetechnologies.com

New England, Canada

AK, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Québec, Saskatchewan, Canadian Maritime Provinces

Benjamin Senning

978-395-7175

978-468-6243

ben@texturetechnologies.com

"My experience has been positive for over 15 years. Calls are promptly answered and my problems and questions are completely dealt with. The Texture Analyzer has always worked great and when I want to test a new product, useful advice is given."

Sharon Book, Sr. Food Technologist ICL Food Specialties

Business Offices

Marc Johnson, President

6 Patton Drive

Hamilton, MA 01982

978-468-9969

978-468-6243

marc@texturetechnologies.com

Headquarters and Billing Office

Sarah Enright, Office Manager

6 Patton Drive

Hamilton, MA 01982

914-472-0531

914-472-0532

sarah@texturetechnologies.com

TTC Service Center

Joe Piperis, Technical Manager

80 Starr Ridge Road

Brewster, NY 10509

845-279-4191

845-278-0791

joe@texturetechnologies.com

International Support

International Locations

Stable Micro Systems, Ltd

Vienna Court, Lammas Road

Godalming, Surry GU7 1JG England

*44 1483 427345

44 1483 427600

sales@StableMicroSystems.com

Stable Micro Systems Ltd's website

Not sure who to contact?

Write us and one of our texture analysis experts will get back to you